Introducing….THE CURVY SOCIALITE

Many of you have gotten used to getting your fix for New York Fashion Week and other city happenings from me over at NY PR Diva. Well, over the past few months I’ve decided to change the focus of NY PR Diva and keep it primarily as a place for news about my clients. But a lot of people are still interested in the news from the runways, parties and other social events around New York City. Have no fear. I’m still out and about, but this time, I’m bringing my adventures as a social butterfly to you in the form of a new online presence…THE CURVY SOCIALITE.

I’ve been thinking about launching this blog/e-zine for a long time now but the time never felt right. But here we are on the cusp of another Fashion Week in New York. IMG/Mercedes Benz debuted a new location for the shows (now fashion’s being feted at Lincoln Center), so why not debut my new “home?” So folks, here I am, Tamara Walker, the Curvy Socialite. Welcome and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

