Kaela Humphries for Eloquii

Tamara:

Congrats to Kaela Humphries on the Eloquii shoot– just 30 days after signing to Ford!

Originally posted on Style News - StyleWatch - People.com:

Kaela Humphries Model Pictures
Courtesy eloquii

That was fast! Just one month after landing a modeling contract with FORD Models’ FORD +, Kaela Humphries is starring in her first campaign, for The Limited’s new plus-size line, eloquii.

“It’s been really great,” Humphries tells PEOPLE. “The line is really fashion forward, the clothes fit and they look amazing. It’s been a really good experience.”

Humphries, older sis to Kris, had dabbled in modeling before last month, but only got serious about the industry recently. “I wasn’t ever like, ‘I’m going to be a model,'” she recalls. “I was a medical sales rep until last month.”

View original 94 more words

5 responses to “Kaela Humphries for Eloquii

  1. dentist assistant salaries I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  3. As a website proprietor In my opinion the material right here is actually actuallyexcellent. We appreciate it for your time. You should preserve it up permanently! Best of luck.. Buy Magic Mesh

  4. Real wonderful info can be found on this site.

  5. Vivian B. Davis

    you are really look beautiful. Congrats for the first photo shoots

    Vivian
    Obat Pelangsing Terbaik

Leave a Reply

