BEAUTY REVIEW: Artistry Intensive Skincare Anti-Wrinkle Firming Serum

Ever heard of Artistry Skincare? Chances are you may not have but you have definitely seen the brand’s effects. Confused? Let me clarify for you.

Artistry Skincare, an Amway brand (one of the first direct sales companies in the United States), has been around since the 1960s. Boasting a cosmetics line that includes over 400 products, Artistry is ranked one of the top cosmetics brands in the world along side, industry legends Clinique, Estee Lauder, Lancome and Chanel.  In 2010, the beauty brand became the official cosmetic and makeup line of Miss America.

I had the luxury of sampling their product line recently after attending their product launch and meet-and-greet event with the new Miss America, Laura Kaeppeler. A fan for years, I was super excited to get a chance to sample the newest collection.

A firm believer that it is never to early to start an anti-aging regime (seriously who really wants to use botox and fillers?), I was eager to sample the brand’s new Anti-Wrinkle Firming Serum. I was a little hesitant when I saw that it contained Retinol (known to be effective, but to have some unpleasant side effects including redness, dryness and flakiness). But science team at Artistry took care of that. Teaming with the University of Michigan, Artistry has used a breakthrough technology (utilizing botanicals) to produce their anti-wrinkle firming serum. Not once did my skin have a negative reaction to the Retinol.

I’m always skeptical of a product (no matter how much I love the brand) that boasts results in as little as four weeks. Artistry definitely lives up to the hype. Though I didn’t have wrinkles per se, I did notice some wear and tear starting to appear due to the craziness of life (late nights working, events, and a recent bout of insomnia). Two weeks after starting to use the anti-wrinkle serum, I started getting compliments on how “bright” and healthy my skin was looking (mind you, I still don’t sleep). After four weeks, strangers were telling me that i looked like I just came from a spa visit (A-OK in my book).

Not “cheap” by any means, at $138 a pop, the anti-wrinkle serum is an intensive treatment that is definitely worth it’s price.

Interested in trying it for yourself, visit the Artistry website here.

25 responses to “BEAUTY REVIEW: Artistry Intensive Skincare Anti-Wrinkle Firming Serum

  1. I’ve never heard of that brand before but now I’m definitely quite interested! What anti-aging active ingredients are in that serum that delivered those results?

    • Artistry is one of those brands that are under the radar. Ironically they are one of the top brands in Asia. As for the what makes the anti-aging serum so amazing…The formula combines retinol, vitamin C, and peptides—the three most potent collagen-boosting ingredients. Gotta love it!

  2. Pingback: BEAUTY REVIEW: Artistry Intensive Skincare Anti-Wrinkle Firming … | ShoppersMarketPlace Blog

  3. I have been selling and using this line for 5yrs. I LOVE it and get complements on my skin everyday. No one believes I am 37yrs. old. This article is great because I feel the same way…no botox or fillers for me.

  4. I conceive this web site has got some really excellent information for everyone : D.

  5. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i got here to “return the favor”.I’m trying to in finding things to improve my site!I suppose its good enough to use some of your ideas!!

  6. Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

  7. Yes, Artistry is one of the top PRESTIGE brands of cosmetic in the world, I have seen the ranking in the Euromonitor Inc. website (the company that do the ranking for beauty industry), and to tell you the truth, this anti-wrinkle firming serum is my favourite, I am now on my second tube already, it is pretty good design tube plus I love retinol very much but there is no other brand out there that when the retinol is in the formula without the dryness effect. This product is WITHOUT side effects of retinol, but hey, retinol is very effective to anti-aging, if you don’t believe it, ask your dermatologist doctor :-)

  8. Ellen Sanders

    I’ve never heard about this cream, but I’ll try it most likely, because I hate my wrinkles… they look so ugly on my face. If I won’t have my desired results by using this cream or something else, I will ask some specialized help from a doctor who works at Skin Vitality (http://www.skinvitality.ca). I know about him from a friend who followed in his clinic a skin tightening treatment and I love how her skin looks like.

  9. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.

    You have done a extraordinary job!

  10. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post
    is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  11. Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours
    lol

  12. If some one wants expert view regarding running a blog then i suggest him/her to go to see this blog, Keep up the good job.

  13. What i don’t understood is if truth be told how you are now not really a lot more neatly-favored than you might be now. You’re very
    intelligent. You already know thus considerably in relation to this subject, produced me in my opinion imagine it
    from numerous varied angles. Its like men and
    women don’t seem to be fascinated until it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. All the time handle it up!

  14. Hi everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web site, and paragraph is truly fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these types of posts.

  15. Thanks for posting the article about the Amway’s Intensive Skincare Anti-Wrinkle Firming Serum. YES! Artistry skin care and cosmetics are THE BEST! (All come with a 180-day 100% satisfaction guarentee; so, if you are not completely pleased with a product/its results, you can send it back (using a postage-paid label) and get a full refund, no questions asked.)
    I encourage readers to find an Amway IBO (independent business owner) in your area for these and other outstanding products.

  16. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    • Thank you! I’m glad you like the blog. Please feel free to comment (please note I moderate the comments mainly for language as I have a few young readers). I appreciate any and all feedback.

  17. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve take note your stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely excellent.

    I actually like what you’ve bought here, really like what you’re stating and the way
    in which wherein you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you
    continue to take care of to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific website.

  18. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering
    troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    • Just for clarification, I’m a woman. But as for thr RSS feed, the link to subscribe to it is on the right hand side. I responded to you before after reaxhing out to WordPress asking you what were you using to subscribe. You never responded.

  19. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

    • Had a few people try it on a variety of platforms (apple, pc, tablet, smart phone, etc) using the o/s across the spectrum. No one had an issue. Asked WordPress and they have plugins, apps, etc for all platforms and systems. No issue in my end. Might be yours.

  20. Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It is the little changes
    that will make the greatest changes. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

